Book 12 – Jean de La Fontaine Fables

Book-12-By-Jean-de-La-Fontaine Book 12 - Jean de La Fontaine FablesThe Fables of Jean de La Fontaine were issued in several volumes from 1668 to 1694. They are classics of French literature. Divided into 12 books, there are 239 of the Fables, varying in length from a few lines to some hundred, those written later being as a rule longer than the earlier.

Book 12 by Jean de La Fontaine Fables. It contains total 27 fables.

Sponsored Links

Page 1 of 3123

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Browse Sections

Sponsored Links

Site Statistics

  • 5,922 Posts
  • 253 Pages
  • 258 Categories
  • 11,610 Tags
  • 3,884 Attachments

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Monthly Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!